• First Friday on the Go!

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: First Friday on the Go!
    Date: June 7, 2019
    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
    Registration: Register Now
    Event Description:
    Location:
    Great Lakes Honda - 43 Pruitt Blvd., Akron, Ohio 44310  
    Date/Time Information:
    8 am – 9 am 
    Friday, January 4
    Friday, February 1
    Friday, March 1
    Friday, April 5
    Friday, May 3
    Friday, June 7
    *No meeting in July
     Friday, August 2

     Friday, September 6
     Friday, October 4
     Friday, November 1
     Friday, December 6
    Fees/Admission:
    FREE!  Complimentary Coffee & Breakfast Treats
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Upcoming Events

     


    view all events