• Board of Directors

  •  

    Deborah Covert

    SACC@StreetsboroChamber.org

    (330)626-4769

  •  

     

     

    2022 Executive Board

  • Kurt Ruehr,  President

    Leadership Portage County

    Director@leadershipportagecounty.org

  •  

    Andrea Sutton, Vice President

    asuttonplanning@gmail.com

     

  • Michael Cheslock, Past President

    Western Southern Financial

    michael.cheslock@wslife.com

  • Sherry Albertson, Treasurer

    Step2

    SAlbertson@step2.net

  • Joe Malacky, Secretary

    Two Men and a Truck– Akron/Streetsboro

    Joe.Malacky@twomen.com

  •  

     

    2022 Board of Directors

  •  

     

    Giovanni Bernardo

    Streetsboro Community Pantry

    g.bernardo2013@yahoo.com

     

     

     

  •  

     

    Danielle Hunter

    Hattie Larlham

    Danielle.Hunter@hattielarlham.org

  •  

     

    Todd Peetz

    Portage County Regional Planning Commission

    tpeetz@pcrpc.org

  • Upcoming Events

     


    view all events