• Board of Directors

  •  

     Executive Director

    Deborah Covert

    SACC@StreetsboroChamber.org

    (330)626-4769

     

  • 2020 Executive Board

  • Michael Cheslock, President

    Western Southern Financial

    michael.cheslock@wslife.com

  • Dominique Bolenbacher, Secretary

    Habitat for Humanity– Portage

    Dom@habitatofportage.org

  • Kurt Ruehr, Vice President

    Leadership Portage County

    Director@leadershipportagecounty.org

  • Sherry Albertson, Treasurer

    Step2

    SAlbertson@step2.net

  • 2020 Board of Directors

  • Deborah Bish

    Portage Community Bank

    dbish@pcbbank.com

     

    Giovanni Bernardo

    Streetsboro Community Pantry

    g.bernardo2013@yahoo.com

     

     

  • Michele Delgross

    Home Savings Bank

    MDelgross@homesavings.com

     

    Michael Lahiff

    Edward Jones

    michael.lahiff@edwardjones.com

     

  • Jim Shukys

    JimyZ Automotive

    jim@jimyzautomotive.com

     

    Andrea Sutton

    Kent State Hotel & Conference Center

    ASutton@KentStateHotel.com

     

     

     

  • Upcoming Events

     


    view all events